No Rain – A Free Photo Ebook

No Rain Ebook

This is a free photo book I put together to share with my family and friends, and website visitors. It is full of photos of the sunset I captured on January 15th, 2013 along with a short story about how my day went that day. I had such a great time that day and from the experience was inspired to create a little book about it and I am giving it away for free. You may download your copy below.

This book is in pdf format so is easily viewable on your computer, tablet, or smartphone. To download, simply right click the link and choose “save as”. I hope you enjoy it.

No Rain – By: David Thrift

Please leave a comment if you like the book and I would love it if you reblog, or share on pinterest or facebook.

About David

My name is David, and I am an amateur photographer, nature enthusiast, night owl, and gadget geek, into social networking, and blogging. I love movies, and music of all sorts, and especially love taking day trips to outdoor places especially where water is located. I also love dining out occasionally for the shear pleasure of being served a nice meal. In other words I'm just a normal guy who enjoys simple things in life :-)
This entry was posted in Free Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to No Rain – A Free Photo Ebook

  1. Yoshiko says:

    David, thank you for sharing your eBook. Nice photos. 😀

  2. Tom says:

    I enjoyed your photo book. Capturing the hawk was a nice touch!

    • sunsets4life says:

      I’m really glad you enjoyed the book. The photo with the bird is my favorite one out of the series of photos I took on that day, and I am pretty sure it is a buzzard which are an abundant species of birds in Alabama…. although it could possibly be a hawk. When I snapped that photo I actually didn’t know there was a bird flying in view and then after I lowered my camera I saw the bird in the air and thought I should try and get a photo but the bird had flown out of view by that time….. and then later as I was looking through the photos I realized I did capture the bird and at a great angle. It was an accidental but rewarding photo. Feel free to share a copy of the book with a friend or link to this page so others can get a copy.

  3. Pingback: Sunset On Friday, March 1st, 2013 | David's Photo Blog

  4. Pingback: Sunset Tuesday, March 5th, 2013 | David's Photo Blog

  5. Pingback: Sunset Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013 | David's Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

